Delete a class
Whether you created a class on SpanishDict or in Google Classroom, you can remove that class from your SpanishDict account by clicking "Classrooms" in the site menu, clicking the three dots to the far right of a class name, and then clicking "Remove class".
A confirmation box will appear at the top of the page. If you accept that all class data (students, assignments, student progress) will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored on SpanishDict, click "OK".
If you remove a Google Classroom class, the data for that class will be permanently deleted from SpanishDict but will still appear in your Google Classroom account. So, you'll still be able to see student scores for previously assigned assignments in Google Classroom, unless you delete that data from your Google account.